07 572 2174

Course Dates

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 23rd July 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 29th July 10.30am -2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 20th August 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 26th August 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 24th September 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 30th September 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 15th October 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 21st October 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 12th November 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 18th November 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 10th December 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 16th December 10.30-2.30pm