07 572 2174

Course Dates

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton - Monday 25th March 2019 8.30am - 12.30pm

Certified Handler Course

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 25th March 2019 8.30-3.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 23rd April 8.30am-12.30pm

Certified Handler Course

Inferno Consultants: 5B MacDonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 23rd April 8.30-3.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton - Monday 29th April 2019 8.30am-12.30pm

Certified Handler Course

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 29th April 2019 8.30-3.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 21st May 2019 8.30am-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 27th May 8.30am -12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 11th June 8.30am-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 24th June 2019 8.30am -12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 23rd July 8.30am-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 29th July 8.30am -12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 20th August 8.30am-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 26th August 8.30am-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 24th September 8.30-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 30th September 8.30-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 15th October 8.30-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 21st October 8.30am-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 12th November 8.30am-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 18th November 8.30-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 10th December 8.30-12.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 16th December 8.30-12.30pm