07 572 2174

Course Dates

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton - Monday 20th April 2020 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 21st April 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 19th May 2020 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 25th May 2020 10.30am -2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 23rd June 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 29th June 2020 10.30am -2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 21st July 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 27th July 10.30am -2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 25th August 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 31st August 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 21st September 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 22nd September 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 12th October 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 20th October 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 10th November 10.30am-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 16th November 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Ventura Inn: 23 Clarence St, Hamilton - Monday 14th December 10.30-2.30pm

Certificate of Training: Knowledge and Principles of Handling Hazardous Substances

Inferno Office: 5B Macdonald Street, Mt Maunganui - Tuesday 15th December 10.30-2.30pm